Title: The Foreign Legion - $16.00

The members of the Foreign Legion prove their excellent songwriting skills here beyond any shadow of a doubt. This first permanent testimony to the Foreign Legion's teamwork on piano, bass, vibraphone, guitar and drums has been long overdue.
árni egilsson
árni scheving
jón páll bjarnason
pétur östlund
thorarinn ólafsson

ice (4:56)

nîna (6:21)

geysir (7:48)

the rivers (7:30)

des fleuves impassibles (9:45)

casa del alcalde (5:44)

litfrid og lijoshaerd - sudurnesjamenn (10:17)

morning (6:13)

say what!!? (5:18)